2013 Vikings training camp schedule
Vikings Training Camp (Kevin Brown/Viking Update)
Vikings Training Camp (Kevin Brown/Viking Update)
VikingUpdate.com
Posted Jun 27, 2013
Tim Yotter


The Vikings released their full training camp schedule for 2013 and it's nearly identical to last year.

DATE A.M PRACTICE P.M. PRACTICE
Thurs., July 25 -- Players report
Fri., July 26 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Sat., July 27 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Sun., July 28 Camp closed No practice
Mon., July 29 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Tues., July 30 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Wed., July 31 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 1 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 2 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 3 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 7-9 p.m. srimmage
Sun., Aug. 4 Camp closed No practice
Mon., Aug. 5 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 6 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Wed., Aug.  7 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 8 Camp closed No practice
Fri., Aug. 9 Preseason game 7 p.m. Texans at Vikings
Sat., Aug. 10 Camp closed No practice
Sun., Aug. 11 10:55-11:40 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 12 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 13 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 14 10:30-11:30 a.m. walk-through 2:30-4:45 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 15 Camp closes No practice
 
The following is a schedule for the Vikings' 48th consecutive training camp at the campus of Minnesota State University, Mankato. All regular practices are free and open to the public. Tickets are on sale for those events requiring tickets, but regular practices are free. All practice times and scheduled events are subject to change. For questions about Vikings training camp, call 952-828-6500.

 

Accomodations across the street from camp:


507-345-8011


Related Stories
Bishop says he will be ‘100 percent ready’
 -by VikingUpdate.com  Jun 27, 2013
Vikings' Peterson picked top player of 2013
 -by VikingUpdate.com  Jun 27, 2013
Peterson takes talk of juicing as compliment
 -by VikingUpdate.com  Jun 27, 2013

MAGAZINE COVERAGE
Subscribe today and get a full year of Viking Update Magazine with an annual Total Access Pass.
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from VikingUpdate.com. Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Football > Minnesota
[View My HotList]