NFL preseason schedule

The first NFL preseason game is little more than a month away. Find out when the Vikings and other teams play.

2013 NFL PRESEASON SCHEDULE

HALL OF FAME WEEKEND

Sunday, August 4

Miami vs. Dallas (Canton, OH, NBC).....7 p.m.

WEEK 1

Thursday, August 8

Cincinnati at Atlanta (ESPN).....7 p.m.
Baltimore at Tampa Bay.....6 p.m.
St. Louis at Cleveland.....7 p.m.
Washington at Tennessee.....7 p.m.
Denver at San Francisco.....8 p.m.
Seattle at San Diego.....9 p.m.

Friday, August 9
NY Jets at Detroit.....6 p.m.
Miami at Jacksonville.....6 p.m.
New England at Philadelphia.....6 p.m.
Chicago at Carolina.....7 p.m.
Arizona at Green Bay.....7 p.m.
Houston at Minnesota.....7 p.m.
Kansas City at New Orleans.....7 p.m.
Dallas at Oakland.....9 p.m.

Saturday, August 10
NY Giants at Pittsburgh.....6 p.m.

Sunday, August 11
Buffalo at Indianapolis.....12 p.m.

WEEK 2

Thursday, August 15

San Diego at Chicago (ESPN).....7 p.m.
Atlanta at Baltimore.....6 p.m.
Detroit at Cleveland.....6 p.m.
Carolina at Philadelphia.....6 p.m.

Friday, August 16
Tampa Bay at New England (FOX).....7 p.m.
Minnesota at Buffalo.....6 p.m.
San Francisco at Kansas City.....7 p.m.
Oakland at New Orleans.....7 p.m.

Saturday, August 17
Dallas at Arizona.....3 p.m......
Tennessee at Cincinnati.....6 p.m.
Jacksonville at NY Jets.....6 p.m.
Miami at Houston.....7 p.m.
Green Bay at St. Louis.....7 p.m.
Denver at Seattle.....9 p.m.

Sunday, August 18
Indianapolis at NY Giants (FOX).....6 p.m.

Monday, August 19
Pittsburgh at Washington (ESPN).....7 p.m.


WEEK 3

Thursday, August 22

Carolina at Baltimore (ESPN).....7 p.m.
New England at Detroit.....6 p.m.

Friday, August 23
Seattle at Green Bay (CBS).....7 p.m.
Chicago at Oakland.....9 p.m.

Saturday, August 24.....
St. Louis at Denver (CBS).....7 p.m.
Buffalo at Washington.....3 p.m......
Cleveland at Indianapolis.....6 p.m.
NY Jets at NY Giants.....6 p.m.
Philadelphia at Jacksonville.....6 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Miami.....6 p.m.
Kansas City at Pittsburgh.....6 p.m.
Cincinnati at Dallas.....7 p.m.
Atlanta at Tennessee.....7 p.m.
San Diego at Arizona.....9 p.m.

Sunday, August 25
New Orleans at Houston (FOX) 3 p.m.
Minnesota at San Francisco (NBC).....7 p.m.

WEEK 4

Thursday, August 29

Detroit at Buffalo.....6 p.m.
Indianapolis at Cincinnati.....6 p.m.
Philadelphia at NY Jets.....6 p.m.
Jacksonville at Atlanta.....6 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Carolina.....6 p.m.
New Orleans at Miami.....6 p.m.
NY Giants at New England.....6 p.m.
Washington at Tampa Bay.....6 p.m.
Cleveland at Chicago.....7 p.m.
Houston at Dallas.....7 p.m.
Tennessee at Minnesota.....7 p.m.
Green Bay at Kansas City.....7 p.m.
Baltimore at St. Louis.....7 p.m.
Arizona at Denver.....8 p.m.
San Francisco at San Diego.....9 p.m.
Oakland at Seattle.....9 p.m.

(All game times subject to change)

Up Next


Tweets