Vikings training camp autograph schedule

When will each of the position groups be signing autographs in 2012?

DATE AUTOGRAPH ZONE
Autograph sessions follow the morning practices. See the camp practice schedule here.
Thurs., July 26 None
Fri., July 27 None
Sat., July 28 None
Sun., July 29 Camp closed
Mon., July 30 Tight ends
Tues., July 31 Offensive line
Wed., Aug. 1 Linebackers
Thurs., Aug. 2 Wide receivers
Fri., Aug. 3 Defensive ends
Sat., Aug. 4 Alumni
Team intro at 5:30 p.m.
Fireworks 9:45 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 5 Camp closed
Mon., Aug. 6 Quarterbacks
Tues., Aug. 7 Defensive tackles
Wed., Aug.  8 Running backs
Thurs., Aug. 9 Camp closed
Fri., Aug. 10 Preseason game
Sat., Aug. 11 Camp closed
Sun., Aug. 12 Specialists
Mon., Aug. 13 Defensive backs
Tues., Aug. 14 Entire team
Wed., Aug. 15 None

 

For accommodations across the street from camp:


(507) 345-8011

VikingUpdate.com Recommended Stories